Система Orphus

Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan extend visa-free regime

14.10.2019, 19:14 2350
Azerbaijan and Kazakhstan have extended the visa-free regime up to 90 days at a meeting of the Foreign Ministers of the Turkic Council which was held in Baku.
Moreover, citizens of these countries will be able to stay without registration in each other’s territory for one month, Kazinform refers to the press service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
The seventh meeting of the Turkic Council is being held in Baku on October 14-15.
It bears to remind that the Turkic Council was established on October 3, 2009 in Nakhchivan. Its goal is the development of comprehensive cooperation between the council’s member states - Azerbaijan, Turkey, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan.
 This information may not be reproduced without reference to Kazakhstan Today. Copyright of materials of News Agency Kazakhstan Today.

When citing our content a hyperlink to this Kazakhstan Today website is obligatory.


relevant news