Система Orphus

Turkey to appoint envoys to 16 countries, including Kazakhstan

29.11.2019 5455
Turkey is set to appoint 16 new ambassadors, including to Jordan, Macedonia and Turkmenistan, according to a presidential to a presidential decree Friday, Anadolu reports.
According to the decree, 15 ambassadors were reassigned from their positions to the Foreign Ministry’s headquarters in Ankara.
The new ambassadors will be appointed to 15 countries including Jordan, Guatemala, Turkmenistan, Algeria, Sri Lanka, Belarus, Estonia, Chad, Dominican Republic, Chile, Vietnam, Bangladesh, Kazakhstan, North Macedonia and Gambia.
A new ambassador will also be appointed to Turkey’s embassy in Gabon, which has been vacant.
 This information may not be reproduced without reference to Kazakhstan Today. Copyright of materials of News Agency Kazakhstan Today.

When citing our content a hyperlink to this Kazakhstan Today website is obligatory.


relevant news